Lazy . .

Lägger upp texten till Bruno Mars låt: "The lazy song" för jag tycker den har så skön och rolig text :) Tycker faktiskt om flera av Brunos låtar mest på grund av texerna. De är ofta lite roliga :)

Today I don´t feel like doing enything
I just wanna lay in my bed
don´t feel like picking up my phone,
so leave a message at the tone
'Cause today I don´t feel like doing anything

I´m gonna kick my feet up then stare at the fan
turn the TV on, throw my hand in my pants
nobody´s gon' tell me I can´t

I´ll be lounging on the couch just chilling in my snuggie
click to MTV so the can teach me how to dougie
'cause in my castel I´m the freaking man

...
Tomorrow I´ll wake up, do some P90X
find a really nice girl, have some really nice sex
and she´s gonna scream out
this is great

Yeah, I might mess around
and get my college degree
I bet my old man will be so proud of me
but sorry pops, you´ll just have to wait

...
no, I ain't gonna comb my hair
'cause I ain´t going anywhere

I´ll just strut in my birthday suit
and let everything hang loose





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback